Helping Families and Friends Honor Their Loved One

Christian Whitehouse Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Monday 29/7/2024 10.00am

Our Lady of Catholic Church, Mount Barker

Rosemary Boerth Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Thursday 25/7/2024 10.00am

St Paul’s Lutheran Church, Hahndorf

Geoffrey King Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Tuesday 23/7/2024 2.00pm

Mt Barker Carr Memorial Chapel

Graham Hill Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Friday 19/7/2024 10:00am

Mt Barker Carr Memorial Chapel

Marlene Kahl Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 15/7/2024 10:30am

St Paul’s Lutheran Church, Blair Athol

Kathleen Rankin Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Friday 12/7/2024 10.00am

Mt Barker Carr Memorial Chapel

Heather Harvey Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Tuesday 16/7/2024 2.00pm

Strathalbyn Bowling Clubrooms

Deane Michelmore Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Friday 26/7/2024 11am

Victor Harbor Newland Uniting Church

Philip Read Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Thursday 18/7/2024 10am

Anglican Church of Epiphany, Crafers

Patrick Hannagan’s Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 10/07/2024 10am

Carol Bisset’s Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Saturday 06/07/2024 2.00pm

Kathleen Phillip’s Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Thursday 04/07/2024 2.00pm

Valmai Dewar’s Funeral Service

Carr Memorial Chapel, Mount Barker

Event Date/Time: Thursday 04/07/2024 2.00pm

Marianne Fowler Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Thursday 04/7/2024 10.00am

Christina Wicks Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 03/7/2024 10.00am

Roger Trudgen Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Friday 28/06/2024 10:00am

Darren Lowe Funeral Service

Strathalbyn Football Club

Event Date/Time: Friday 28/6/2024 10.00am

Pam Bickerton Funeral Service

Mount Barker Carr Memorial Chapel

Event Date/Time: Friday 28/6/2024 2pm

Claire Petersson Funeral Service

Carr Memorial Chapel, Mt Barker

Event Date/Time: 21/6/2024 10am

Eva Burton Funeral Service

Tungkillo Hall

Event Date/Time: Thursday 20/6/2024 2pm

Peter Mant Funeral Service

Kleemann Funeral Chapel – Lobethal

Event Date/Time: Thursday 20/6/2024 10am

Elizabeth ‘Sue’ Crowhurst Funeral Service

Mount Barker Carr Memorial Chapel, Mount Barker

Event Date/Time: Thursday 20/6/2024 2pm

Donald Parker Funeral Service

Uraidla Clubrooms

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 19/6/2024 2pm

Elizabeth Hillam Funeral Service

Sunset Rock Uniting Church

Event Date/Time: Tuesday 18/6/2024 10am

Carol Maria Van Der Peet Funeral Service

Carr Memorial Chapel, Mt Barker

Event Date/Time: 17/06/2024 10am

Heather  Carr Funeral Service

Carr Memorial Chapel, Mt Barker

Event Date/Time: Friday 14/6/2024 10am

Marjorie Johns Funeral Service

Houghton Uniting Church

Date/Time: 12/06/2024 2.00pm

Rebecca Wiese Funeral Service

Mt Barker Carr Memorial Chapel

Date/Time: Tuesday 11/6/2024 10am

Janice Juers Funeral Service

St John’s Lutheran Church, Woodside

Event Date/Time: 7/6/2024 10:30am

Peter Stephens Funeral Service

Lobethal Funeral Chapel

Date/Time: 11/06/2024 2.00pm

Valerie Dinning Funeral Service

Strathalbyn Church of Christ

Date/Time: 07/06/2024 2.00pm

John Ness Funeral Service

Mt Barker Carr Memorial Chapel

Date/Time: Wednesday 5/6/2024 2pm

Thelma Sinkinson Funeral Service

Lobethal Funeral Chapel

Date/Time: 31/05/2024 2.00pm

Ian Hampton Funeral Service

Uraidla Clubrooms

Date/Time: 30/5/2024 11am

Allan Norman Peglar Funeral Service

At Carr Memorial Chapel, 1 Morphett St, Mount Barker

Date/Time: 23/5/2024 10am

Elizabeth Brooks Funeral Service

Friday 7/06/2024 2.00pm

Peter Wood Funeral Service

Monday 20/05/2024 2.00pm

Event: Norleen Zweck Funeral Service

 

Event Date/Time: 15/05/2024 2.00pm

Please click on the link on the left to view the service

Event: Terry Brown Funeral Service

 

Event Date/Time: 21/05/2024 10am

Event: Milton Howard Page Funeral Service

 

Event Date/Time: 20/5/2024 2pm

Donald McInnes Funeral Service

Friday 10/5/2024 10:30am

Service held at the Milang Institute, Milang

Ashley Mason

Funeral Service

Tuesday 30/4/2024 10am

Ross Day

Funeral Service

Saturday 27/4/2024 10am

Robert Gordon Grivell

Funeral Service

26/4/2024 10am

Thelma Greening Funeral Service

Monday 22/4/2024 2pm

Kathleen Montagu Funeral Service

Monday 22/4/2024 2pm

Kym Altmann Funeral Service

Friday 19/04/2024 2pm

Anthony Hille Funeral Service

Thursday 18/04/2024 1pm

Mary Ellks Funeral Service

Thursday 18/04/2024 2pm

Pauline Blacker Funeral Service

Wednesday 17/04/2024 2pm

Stuart McDonald Funeral Service

Thursday 11/4/2024 2pm

James Pollard Funeral Service

Wednesday 10/4/2024 2pm

Kurt Engelhardt Funeral Service

Tuesday 09/04/2024 10am

Colin Dunster Funeral Service

Tuesday 09/04/2024 2pm

Dawn Moore Funeral Service

Friday 5/4/2024 2.00pm

James ‘Jim’ Shepherd Funeral Service

Friday 5/4/2024 10am

Stephen Hoare Funeral Service

Tuesday 2/4/2024 2pm

Theresa ‘Pat’ Patricia Teague Funeral Service

Thursday 28/3/2024 2pm

WATCH

Marlene Baxter Funeral Service

Monday 25/03/2024 10:30am

WATCH

June Manhire Funeral Service

Friday 22/3/2024 10am

WATCH

Helen Margaret Nitschke Funeral Service

Tuesday 19/03/2024 1.30pm

WATCH

Trevor Keith Neumann Funeral Service

Monday 18/03/2024 10am

WATCH

Noel Hogben Funeral Service

Tuesday 12/3/2024 2.00pm

WATCH

Raymond Altmann Funeral Service

Tuesday 12/3/2024 2.00pm

WATCH

Revd. Peter Atherton Funeral Service

Friday 8/3/2024 3pm

WATCH

Kenneth Rudiger Funeral Service
Tuesday
05/03/2024 10.00am

WATCH

Shaun Curry Funeral Service
Tuesday
27/02/2024 10.00am

WATCH

Robert Battersby Funeral Service
Friday
23/02/2024 1:30pm

WATCH

Paul Bagley Funeral Service
Thursday 29/02/2024 10:30am

WATCH

Wayne Kowald Funeral Service
Tuesday
27/02/2024 10am

WATCH

Betty Kowald Funeral Service
Saturday
24/02/2024 10am

WATCH

Fred Vanderbom Funeral Service

Thursday 22/02/2024 10am

WATCH

D’reen Smith Funeral Service

Thursday 29/02/2024 2pm

WATCH

Simon  Bowen Funeral Service

Monday 19/02/2024 10am

WATCH

Kingsley (King) Levett Funeral Service

Friday 16/02/2024 10am 

WATCH

Erica Temme Funeral Service

Thursday 15/02/2024 11am

WATCH

Eugenio ‘Gene’ Ferrarese Funeral Service

Tuesday 13/02/2024 10am 

WATCH

Gail Bell Funeral Service

Monday 12/02/2024 10am 

WATCH

Marilyn Betty Morris Funeral Service

Saturday 10/2/2024 10am

WATCH

Kenneth Matson Funeral Service

Monday 5/2/2024 2pm

WATCH

Ronda Lutze Funeral Service

Monday 5/2/2024 10:30am

WATCH

Gwenda Checker Funeral Service

Saturday 03/02/2024 1pm

WATCH

Kevin Kowald Funeral Service

Friday  2/2/2024 10am

WATCH

Russell Grivell Funeral Service

Monday 29/01/2024 10am

WATCH

Horst Worzfeld Funeral Service

Saturday 27/01/2024 2pm

WATCH

Joan Muller Funeral Service

Thursday 25/01/2024 10.30am

WATCH

Pamela Kelly Funeral Service

Thursday 25/01/2024 2.00pm

WATCH

Greta Schultz Funeral Service

Thursday 25/01/2024 2pm

WATCH

Denise Karagiannis Memorial Service

24/01/2024 2pm

WATCH

 

Kieran Fitzgerald Funeral Service

Wednesday 24/01/2024 10am

WATCH

Roma Murphy Funeral Service

Monday 22/01/2024 2pm

WATCH

Lynlee Heinrich Memorial Service

Monday 15/01/2024 10.00am

WATCH

Joan Altus Funeral Service

Monday 15/01/2024 11am

WATCH

Anthony Williams Funeral Service

Saturday 13/01/2024 10am

WATCH

To watch Anthony’s service please contact any of the close family members for the password.

David Cross Funeral Service

Wednesday 10/01/2024 2pm

WATCH

Joan Stebbing’s Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Tuesday 09/01/2024 at 3.30pm

View Service here: Joan Stebbing (aca.sa.gov.au)

Pin: 8763

 

 

Clifford ‘John’ Edmonds Funeral Service

Tuesday 09/01/2024 at 2pm

WATCH

Yvonne Wiese Funeral Service

Monday  8/1/2024 10am

WATCH

Margaret Zweck Funeral Service

Friday 5/1/2024 at 10.30am

WATCH

Julie Lamb Funeral Service

Friday 5/1/2024 at 2pm

WATCH

Elaine Keough Funeral Service

Friday 4/1/2024 at 2pm

WATCH

Isabella Serrels Funeral Service

Wednesday: 3/1/2024 10am

WATCH

Katherine Smith Funeral Service

Wednesday 03/01/2024 2pm

WATCH