Helping Families and Friends Honor Their Loved One

Robert Gordon Grivell

Funeral Service

26/4/2024 10am

Thelma Greening Funeral Service

Monday 22/4/2024 2pm

Kathleen Montagu Funeral Service

Monday 22/4/2024 2pm

Kym Altmann Funeral Service

Friday 19/04/2024 2pm

Anthony Hille Funeral Service

Thursday 18/04/2024 1pm

Mary Ellks Funeral Service

Thursday 18/04/2024 2pm

Pauline Blacker Funeral Service

Wednesday 17/04/2024 2pm

Stuart McDonald Funeral Service

Thursday 11/4/2024 2pm

James Pollard Funeral Service

Wednesday 10/4/2024 2pm

Kurt Engelhardt Funeral Service

Tuesday 09/04/2024 10am

Colin Dunster Funeral Service

Tuesday 09/04/2024 2pm

Dawn Moore Funeral Service

Friday 5/4/2024 2.00pm

James ‘Jim’ Shepherd Funeral Service

Friday 5/4/2024 10am

Stephen Hoare Funeral Service

Tuesday 2/4/2024 2pm

Theresa ‘Pat’ Patricia Teague Funeral Service

Thursday 28/3/2024 2pm

Marlene Baxter Funeral Service

Monday 25/03/2024 10:30am

June Manhire Funeral Service

Friday 22/3/2024 10am

Helen Margaret Nitschke Funeral Service

Tuesday 19/03/2024 1.30pm

Trevor Keith Neumann Funeral Service

Monday 18/03/2024 10am

Noel Hogben Funeral Service

Tuesday 12/3/2024 2.00pm

Raymond Altmann Funeral Service

Tuesday 12/3/2024 2.00pm

Revd. Peter Atherton Funeral Service

Friday 8/3/2024 3pm

Kenneth Rudiger Funeral Service
Tuesday 05/03/2024 10.00am

 

Please click on the link below to view the service

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/11103940

Shaun Curry Funeral Service
Tuesday 27/02/2024 10.00am

Robert Battersby Funeral Service
Friday 23/02/2024 1:30pm

Paul Bagley Funeral Service
Thursday 29/02/2024 10:30am

Wayne Kowald Funeral Service
Tuesday 27/02/2024 10am

Betty Kowald Funeral Service
Saturday 24/02/2024 10am

Fred Vanderbom Funeral Service

Thursday 22/02/2024 10am

D’reen Smith Funeral Service

Thursday 29/02/2024 2pm

Please click on the link to the left to view.

Simon  Bowen Funeral Service

Monday 19/02/2024 10am

 

Kingsley (King) Levett Funeral Service

Friday 16/02/2024 10am 

Erica Temme Funeral Service

Thursday 15/02/2024 11am

Eugenio ‘Gene’ Ferrarese Funeral Service

Tuesday 13/02/2024 10am 

Gail Bell Funeral Service

Monday 12/02/2024 10am 

Marilyn Betty Morris Funeral Service

Saturday 10/2/2024 10am

Kenneth Matson Funeral Service

Monday 5/2/2024 2pm

Ronda Lutze Funeral Service

Monday 5/2/2024 10:30am

Gwenda Checker Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Saturday 03/02/2024 1pm

 

 

Kevin Kowald Funeral Service

Friday  2/2/2024 10am

Russell Grivell Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Monday 29/01/2024 10am

 

 

Horst Worzfeld Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Saturday 27/01/2024 2pm

Joan Muller Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Thursday 25/01/2024 10.30am

 

 

Pamela Kelly Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Thursday 25/01/2024 2.00pm

 

 

Greta Schultz Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Thursday 25/01/2024 2pm

 

 

Denise Karagiannis Memorial Service

Event Date/Time: 24/01/2024 2pm

 

 

 

Kieran Fitzgerald Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 24/01/2024 10am

 

 

Roma Murphy Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Monday 22/01/2024 2pm

 

 

Lynlee Heinrich Memorial Service

Event Date/Time: Monday 15/01/2024 10.00am

 

 

Joan Altus Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Monday 15/01/2024 11am

 

 

Anthony Williams Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Saturday 13/01/2024 10am

 

To watch Anthony’s service please contact any of the close family members for the password.

 

 

David Cross Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 10/01/2024 2pm

 

 

Joan Stebbing’s Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Tuesday 09/01/2024 at 3.30pm

View Service here: Joan Stebbing (aca.sa.gov.au)

Pin: 8763

 

 

Clifford ‘John’ Edmonds Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Tuesday 09/01/2024 at 2pm

 

 

Yvonne Wiese Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Monday  8/1/2024 10am

 

 

Margaret Zweck Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Friday 5/1/2024 at 10.30am

Julie Lamb Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Friday 5/1/2024 at 2pm

 

 

Elaine Keough Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Friday 4/1/2024 at 2pm

 

 

Isabella Serrels Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 3/1/2024 10am

 

 

Katherine Smith Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 03/01/2024 2pm

 

 

Engelbert Bermosa Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 20/12/2023 2pm

 

 

Ronald Moore Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Friday 15/12/2023 10.00am

 

 

Rodney Donaldson Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 20/12/2023 2pm

 

 

Vida Thiel Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 16/12/2023 10:30 am

 

 

Betty Volgensang Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 15/12/2023 10:30 am

 

 

Evan Theodore Koch Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 14/12/2023 2 pm

 

 

Kenneth Green Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 13/12/2023 10 am

 

 

Ti-Lee Hughes Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 09/12/2023 1 pm

 

 

Margaret Mayer Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 06/12/2023 1 pm

 

 

Elaine Schapel Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 01/12/2023 10:00am

Please click on link to the left.

 

Pauline Sandra Hart Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 29/11/2023 10:30am

 

 

Pastor Ian Kleinig Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Tuesday 28/11/2023 at 10.00am

 

Dale Eatts Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Friday 24/11/2023 10.00am

 

Shirley Grace Vigar Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 20/11/2023 2pm

 

Dorothy ‘Dot’ Mavis Davis Funeral Service
Event Date/Time: 20/11/2023 10am

Coral Hawkes Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Friday 10/11/2023 11:30am

Please click on the link to the left to view.

 

Lorna Lambert Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Monday 6/11/2023 2.00pm

 

Please click the link below to view

https://livestream.com/accounts/8710393/events/11008036

Joyce Harding Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Monday 13/11/2023 10am

 

 

 

Owen Altus Funeral Service
Event Date/Time: 2/11/2023 11am

 

 

 

Noreen Margaret O’Connell Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 30/10/2023 11am

 

 

John Joseph ‘Jack’ Williams Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 26/10/2023 2pm

 

Edith Flierl Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Tuesday 24/10/2023 1:30pm

Dean Hanna Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Tuesday 17/10/2023 10:30am

Wally Rehn Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Thursday 19/10/2023 10:30am

Shirley Quayle Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 18/10/2023 2pm

Graham Caldwell Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Monday 16/10/2023 10am

Kelly Pearce Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: Wednesday 11/10/2023 10:30am

Claire Lillian Correll Funeral Service

Event Date/Time:  Thursday 12/10/2023 10am

Graham Hille Funeral Service

 

Event Date/Time: Friday 29/09/2023 2pm

Gunter Herfurth Funeral Service

 

Event Date/Time: Friday 29/09/2023 10am

Nigel Thorpe Funeral Service

 

Event Date/Time: Tuesday 26/09/2023 10am

Norma May Copeland Funeral Service

 

Event Date/Time: 25/09/2023 10:30am

Edward ‘Tom’ George Sawyer Funeral Service

Monday 25/09/2023 2pm

Arnold Heinzel Funeral Service

Friday 15/09/2023 10.00am

William Knoblauch Funeral Service

Friday 15/09/2023 2.30pm

Matthew Trinkle Funeral Service

Tuesday 05/09/2023 2.00pm

Esma Fraser Funeral Service

Monday 04/09/2023 2.00pm

Robert (Bob) Huff Funeral Service

Wednesday 06/09/2023 10.00am

Ruth Gallasch Funeral Service

Friday 08/09/2023 1:30pm

Tahila Fay Angel Funeral Service

05/09/2023 10am

Jennifer  Prosser Funeral Service

Friday 01/09/2023 10am

Paul Reece Funeral Service

Tuesday 28/08/2023 10:30am

Ronald “Ian” Gray Funeral Service

Tuesday 29/08/2023 1pm

Fayleen Fiora Funeral Service

Tuesday 22/08/2023 2pm

Johanna Pabst Funeral Service

Monday 21/08/2023 2pm

Robert Tunbridge Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 11/08/2023 2:30pm

John Sinkinson Funeral Service

Event Date/Time: 25/07/2023 2pm

John Sinkinson Funeral Stream

Helen Patricia Fechner Funeral Service

 

Event Date/Time: 27/07/2023 10am

 

 

Aileen May Funeral Service

Thursday 03/08/2023 2pm

 

Kathleen Francis Funeral Service

Wednesday 09/08/2023 10am

 

 

Samuel (Doug) Johnston Funeral Service

Monday 14/08/2023 2pm

 

 

Trevor  Phillips Funeral Service

Wednesday 02/08/2023 2pm

 

 

Jennifer ‘Kay’ Phillips Funeral Service

Tuesday 01/08/2023 10am

 

 

David Johnson Funeral Service

Wednesday 19/7/2023 2pm

 

Margaret Evelyn Pitt Funeral Service

Tuesday 18/07/2023 2pm

 

June Dorothy May Jordan Funeral Service

Friday 21/07/2023 2pm

 

Robert Wyrsta Funeral Service

Wednesday 11/07/2023 10:30am

 

Reginald Hewish Funeral Service

Wednesday 12/07/2023 2pm

 

Kevin Gabel Funeral Service

Friday 07/07/2023 10am

 

Marjorie ‘Joan’ Bolingbroke Funeral Service

28/06/2023 10am

 

Annemarie Brooks Funeral Service

27/06/2023 9am

 

Jakeb Granger-Khan Funeral Service

Tuesday 20/06/2023 4pm

 

Margaret Gladys Nolan ‘Peg’ Funeral Service

Friday 16/06/2023 2pm

 

Lesley Ruth Mason Funeral Service

Wednesday 05/07/2023 10.30am

 

Elizabeth Rose Winderlich Funeral Service

Saturday 17/06/2023 2pm

RSVP link is https://forms.gle/JMfJBPsaBK3Av8d4A
Join Zoom Meeting https://us06web.zoom.us/j/5012613160?pwd=STA0RCtVTVhyN3RTWE8wWWczVDJSdz09
Meeting ID: 501 261 3160

Ryan Foster Funeral Service

Monday 19/06/2023 1.30pm

Video Link:   https://streaming.naoca.com.au/e/71fb9601-3a53-48e4-b5a4-9faf19d0a306

Joan Robertson Funeral Service

Wednesday 07/06/2023 11am

 

Terence Kennedy Funeral Service

Monday 05/06/2023 10am

 

Martin Charles Reeves Funeral Service

Friday 02/06/2023 10am

 

Maria Shumsky Funeral Service

Friday 02/06/2023 2pm